fbpx

Labs

Home/Labs

William N. Myhill

William N. Myhill Adjunct Professor wmyhill@syr.edu William designed and teaches (part-time) IST-564 Accessible Library & [...]

William N. Myhill2021-10-11T13:39:55+00:00

Illuminating & 2020 Presidential Election

There’s still a lack of transparency and knowledge about how campaigns attempt to reach out to and persuade voters using digital ads and posts.

Illuminating & 2020 Presidential Election2020-12-16T16:27:59+00:00

Mei Zhang

Mei Zhang Postdoctoral Scholar 209 Hinds Hall 315.443.2359 mzhang@syr.edu Research My research explores the [...]

Mei Zhang2022-02-02T14:58:23+00:00

Charis Asante-Agyei

Charis Asante-Agyei Ph.D. Student coasante@syr.edu Overview Charis Asante-Agyei is a Ph.D. student at Syracuse [...]

Charis Asante-Agyei2020-09-17T21:14:27+00:00

Yiran Duan

Yiran Duan Ph.D. Student yduan12@syr.edu Overview Yiran Duan is a 1st year Ph.D. student of [...]

Yiran Duan2021-09-20T15:34:09+00:00

Jean Philippe Rancy

Jean Philippe Rancy Ph.D. Student jrancy@syr.edu

Jean Philippe Rancy2020-07-20T20:03:21+00:00

Isabel Munoz

Imelda Munoz Ph.D. Student iimunoz@syr.edu Overview Imelda Isabel Munoz (Isabel), is a PhD student [...]

Isabel Munoz2020-07-20T20:01:54+00:00

Melinda Sebastian

Melinda Sebastian Postdoctoral Scholar 311 Hinds Hall Phone: 315.443-5299 msebasti@syr.edu Research My research focuses [...]

Melinda Sebastian2022-01-07T16:30:25+00:00

Qunfang Wu

Qunfang Wu Ph.D. Candidate 337 Hinds Hall qwu114@syr.edu Overview Qunfang is a third year [...]

Qunfang Wu2021-09-20T15:23:37+00:00
Go to Top