Labs

Home/Labs

Desiree Scretching

Desiree Scretching Ph.D. Student ddscretc@syr.edu

Desiree Scretching2020-09-23T18:56:46+00:00

Charis Asante-Agyei

Charis Asante-Agyei Ph.D. Student coasante@syr.edu Overview Charis Asante-Agyei is a Ph.D. student at Syracuse [...]

Charis Asante-Agyei2020-09-17T21:14:27+00:00

Yiran Duan

Yiran Duan Ph.D. Student yduan12@syr.edu Overview Yiran Duan is a 1st year Ph.D. student of [...]

Yiran Duan2020-09-17T21:14:38+00:00

Jean Philippe Rancy

Jean Philippe Rancy Ph.D. Student jrancy@syr.edu

Jean Philippe Rancy2020-07-20T20:03:21+00:00

Isabel Munoz

Imelda Munoz Ph.D. Student iimunoz@syr.edu Overview Imelda Isabel Munoz (Isabel), is a PhD student [...]

Isabel Munoz2020-07-20T20:01:54+00:00

Dipto Das

Dipto Das Ph.D. Student ddas05@syr.edu Overview Dipto Das is a Ph.D. student in Information [...]

Dipto Das2020-07-20T20:00:58+00:00

Qunfang Wu

Qunfang WuPh.D. Candidate337 Hinds Hallqwu114@syr.edu Overview Qunfang is a third year doctoral student in the [...]

Qunfang Wu2020-10-08T18:22:12+00:00

Ehsan Sabaghian

Ehsan Sabaghian Ph.D. Candidate 337 Hinds Hall 315.443.5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Overview I am a Ph.D. [...]

Ehsan Sabaghian2020-07-10T16:06:11+00:00

Feifei Zhang

Feifei Zhang Ph.D. Candidate 221 Hinds Hall fzhang09@syr.edu Professional Feifei Zhang is a member [...]

Feifei Zhang2020-09-17T21:16:38+00:00

Alexander Owen Smith

Alexander Owen Smith Ph.D. Student aosmith@syr.edu Overview Alexander is a third year Ph.D. student [...]

Alexander Owen Smith2020-09-17T21:16:05+00:00
Load More Posts