Kappa Theta Pi

If you’re interested in getting involved outside of classes, check out Kappa Theta Pi, which helps students develop their love for technology and provides service opportunities through volunteerism.

“Kappa Theta Pi (ΚΘΠ, also known as KTP) is the iSchool-sponsored Professional Technology Fraternity. Syracuse University’s Delta Chapter was founded in 2017 under the Professional Fraternity Council.

Kappa Theta Pi promotes the love of technology, professional development and volunteerism throughout the University and greater Syracuse community. Membership is open to all undergraduate students of any major.”

Website: https://www.ktpcuse.com/

Student e-Board
President- Gokdenis Ersoy
Vice President- Adam Schulman
Director of Membership- Ryan Tores
Director of Professional Development- Kerry Spencer
Director of Engagement-  Daniel Capelli 
Treasurer- James Sands
Director of Technology- Cody VanNostrand
Director of Public Relations- Joy Chen

Faculty Advisor – Jeffrey Rubin

Staff Advisor – Tiffany Schultz,