Doctoral Students

Yiran Duan

Yiran Duan Ph.D. Student yduan12@syr.edu Overview Yiran Duan is a 1st year Ph.D. student of [...]

Yiran Duan2022-12-14T15:10:18-05:00

Sarah E. Bolden

Sarah E. Bolden Ph.D. Student sebolden@syr.edu Research My research explores how networked assemblages on [...]

Sarah E. Bolden2020-07-10T16:11:12-04:00

Jean Philippe Rancy

Jean Philippe Rancy Ph.D. Student jrancy@syr.edu

Jean Philippe Rancy2020-07-20T20:03:21-04:00

Isabel Munoz

Imelda Munoz Ph.D. Student iimunoz@syr.edu Overview Imelda Isabel Munoz (Isabel), is a PhD student [...]

Isabel Munoz2022-12-14T15:13:40-05:00

Niraj Sitaula

Niraj Sitaula Ph.D. Student nsitaula@syr.edu Overview I am a first year PhD student at [...]

Niraj Sitaula2023-05-16T16:32:57-04:00

Jieun Yeon

Jieun Yeon Ph.D. Student jiyeon@syr.edu Overview Jieun Yeon is a Ph.D. student at Syracuse [...]

Jieun Yeon2021-04-01T19:45:14-04:00

Ehsan Sabaghian

Ehsan Sabaghian Ph.D. Candidate 337 Hinds Hall 315.443.5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Overview I am a Ph.D. [...]

Ehsan Sabaghian2020-07-10T16:06:11-04:00

Han Zhuang

Han Zhuang Ph.D. Student 337 Hinds Hall hzhuang@syr.edu Overview Han is a Ph.D. student [...]

Han Zhuang2022-08-24T18:24:22-04:00

Ayse Dalgali

Ayse Dalgali Ph.D. Student ayocal@syr.edu Ayse is a Ph.D. candidate in Information Science [...]

Ayse Dalgali2022-10-03T19:18:23-04:00

Alexander Owen Smith

Alexander Owen Smith Ph.D. Student aosmith@syr.edu Overview Alexander is a third year Ph.D. student [...]

Alexander Owen Smith2021-09-20T15:33:51-04:00