Doctoral Students

Jinfen Li

Jinfen Li Ph.D. Student jli284@syr.edu Jinfen Li is a Ph.D. student at the [...]

Jinfen Li2022-10-03T18:40:34-04:00

LaRoyce J. Covington, Jr.

LaRoyce J. Covington, Jr. Ph.D. Student ljcoving@syr.edu

LaRoyce J. Covington, Jr.2021-11-30T15:19:23-05:00

Leah T. Dudak

Leah T. Dudak Ph.D. Student ltdudak@syr.edu Leah Dudak is a former librarian and [...]

Leah T. Dudak2022-10-03T19:26:39-04:00

Saklain Zaman

Saklain Zaman Ph.D. Student szaman02@syr.edu Saklain Zaman is a Ph.D. student in the [...]

Saklain Zaman2022-10-03T19:33:53-04:00

Mario “Ma’ii” Villa

Mario "Ma'ii" Villa Ph.D. Student mvilla04@syr.edu I am a second-year Ph.D. student in [...]

Mario “Ma’ii” Villa2022-10-03T18:53:15-04:00

Christy J. Khoury

Christy J. Khoury Ph.D. Student cjkhoury@syr.edu Christy's research interests are largely around the [...]

Christy J. Khoury2022-10-03T19:02:50-04:00

Pyeonghwa Kim

Pyeonghwa Kim Ph.D. Student pkim03@syr.edu

Pyeonghwa Kim2022-10-03T18:45:49-04:00

Lizhen Liang

Lizhen Liang Ph.D. Student lliang06@syr.edu Research Areas: Data Science, Computational Social Science, Science [...]

Lizhen Liang2022-10-03T19:04:56-04:00

Jeongbae Choi

Jeongbae Choi Ph.D. Student jechoi@syr.edu Jeongbae is a Ph.D. student at Syracuse University [...]

Jeongbae Choi2022-10-03T18:58:45-04:00

Charis Asante-Agyei

Charis Asante-Agyei Ph.D. Student coasante@syr.edu Overview Charis Asante-Agyei is a Ph.D. student at Syracuse [...]

Charis Asante-Agyei2020-09-17T21:14:27-04:00