Winter Break iSchool Updates

We’re working to ensure a safe learning environment for Spring 2021. Please check back often and watch your email to make sure you have the latest information. If you need immediate assistance, please call the university’s coronavirus hotline.

Coronavirus Help Line: 315.443.8472

Winter Break iSchool Updates

Hinds Hall will be locked at 5pm on November 25th, will reopen Monday November 30, and will close at 5pm on December 8th through January 19th, 2021. During this time, the building will only be available to those with card access. Please visit our facilities page for more details.

We are available to support all students, prospective students, and alumni during the winter break. Our team will be working remotely, so please use the following contact information to get in touch with the appropriate department.

Dean’s Office (and for all general inquiries):
Mariann Major
mmajor01@syr.edu
315.443.2736

Admissions:
Undergraduate Admissions and Recruiting:
Stephanie Worden
ssworden@syr.edu
315.443.3439 

Sue Corieri
sbcorier@syr.edu 
315.443.2575

Graduate Admissions and Recruiting:
General questions: iGrad@syr.edu 

Application status updates:
Bridget Crary
bmcrary@syr.edu
315.443.1713 

Student Services:
Undergraduate student questions: Shannon Marrero smarch@syr.edu
Graduate Student Questions: iadvising@syr.edu

Academic Affairs:
Jenny Stromer-Galley
jstromer@syr.edu

Alumni Relations and Advancement:
Matthew Clark
mclark11@syr.edu
315.443.6139

Marketing and Communications:
Anya Woods
aawoods@syr.edu
315.751.5090